Have you downloaded our #FREE boxed set yet? Get it while it’s HOT!

We’ve been having some good download numbers on our re-release of Sexy to Go, Volume 1. The boxed set is FREE for download at all out. Check it out while you can.

Today I’m bringing you a taste of what Volume 1 offers.

This excerpt is from: Faking it by Sofia Grey

Volume1Flat“Mmm. I’d use a silk scarf on you. Soft, but very strong.” His finger rose to touch my forehead. “Eyes closed.”

I complied.

“I can see you now, sprawled on a lounger, wearing nothing but a black, string bikini. Cabana boys flocking round you, all wanting to be the one that brings your drinks.”

“I like the sound of that.”

“I’d glare at them all. I’d be on the lounger next to yours, and we’d be sweltering in the sun together. I’d reach for a bottle of lotion and offer to do your back.”

He paused, and I hastened to answer. “Yes.”

“The lotion would be cool, but I’d warm it on my palms first. It smells like coconut and something deeply floral. Frangipani maybe. You’d lie on your stomach and I’d unfasten the string that holds your top together. My fingers brush against your skin and you shiver.”

I knew he moved closer. It felt as though we were just inches apart, his voice a sensuous rumble. “I smooth the lotion across your shoulders first, up to the base of your neck, and then back down. Slowly, with all the time in the world, I work my way down your spine. This is turning into more of a massage, and I make sure every inch of skin has lotion stroked into it. I reach the dip at the base of your spine, and bend forward to drop a kiss there. You tremble. Your skin tastes of salt, and a hint of lime, and takes me back to when I drank a tequila shot from there, the night before.”

Body shots. I’d never done that.

I would with him. My pulse skittered, and I dragged in a ragged breath.

“I can’t stop touching you. I slide my hands up your sides, and brush the outer curve of your breasts. You quiver at my touch.” I couldn’t help it, I trembled at the thought. I could see it in my head. Could feel his hands on me. Damn, it felt good.

* * * * * * * * *

Get Sexy to Go, Volume 1 here:

Amazon Universal Link: http://mybook.to/SexyToGoVol1

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Sexy-Go-1-Tara-Quan-ebook/dp/B01AQ151YC/

Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/sexy-to-go-volume-1-allyson-lindt/1123271945?ean=2940152816303

All Romance Ebooks: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-sexytogovolume110sexyshorterotictales-1973848-166.html

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/sexy-to-go-volume-1-10-sexy/id1076138675?mt=11

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/sexy-to-go-volume-1-10-sexy-short-erotic-tales

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

