Excerpt: #christmas boxed set #BDSM @DaisyBanks16

Today I’ve brought you an excerpt from A Christmas Present for Santa by Daisy Banks, one of the stories in the Sexy to Go Christmas edition.

XmasCover3D_F

A Christmas Present for Santa.

By

Daisy Banks

I landed a full palm swat across the curve of her bottom. My elf sucked in a deep breath and shuddered. I aimed to make my next smack just a little less powerful but placed it exactly where the last landed.

“Oh, Santa!”

She squirmed and wriggled.

I can’t recall the times I’ve got a high out of knowing I’ve done something right for another person. This one had to be the best. I skimmed her ass with my palm again. “I won’t have elves on the naughty list. You’re going to regret being there.”

“Ow. I’m sorry, Santa.”

She didn’t sound sorry at all, and the “Ow” was unconvincing. Perhaps it was time to move up a notch. I raised my palm and set a couple of hearty smacks on each cheek of her ass and got into a rhythm.

Every little squeak from her, the soft gasps or yelps, and every delicious jiggle, did nothing to discourage me. “Have you begun to consider how naughty you’ve been?”

She sucked in an audible breath. “Yes. I’m sorry.”

I leaned over her and lifted her chin to look at her face. Her cheeks shone red and she’d a watery sheen in her eyes. “Have you learned your lesson?”

“Yes, Santa.”

“Well, this will make sure.” I gave her six more smacks.

She kicked up her feet so the bell decorated boots tinkled. “Oh, I promise I’ll never be bad again.”

All I could think about was rolling her beneath me and fucking her stupid, but there wasn’t the time to do it right. For now, I’d have to content myself with the understanding I’d given her what she wanted this way. “Very well, get up and be certain I shall have my eye on you this afternoon. One single naughty thought or act and you will be very sorry.”

Wide-eyed my elf eased up from my knees and rubbed at her bottom with both palms. “I’ll be good,” she said. “I promise, Santa.”

I grasped her in the crook of my arm and with my other hand rubbed over her red shorts. “Of course you will, you are my elf and Santa knows exactly what to do with you to make sure you are good.”

Vivian planted her mouth on mine. This wasn’t just a kiss but a reach for your soul kind of plea. Her tongue swiveled and dived with mine, and I was lost. Falling in love fast is like being sucked down a drain, and I knew the moment it happened I’d never be who I was before I met her.

 

Get your copy of Sexy to Go Christmas edition for $.99 here:

Buy Links:

Amazon Universal Link: http://mybook.to/SexytoGoXmas

Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/sexy-to-go-christmas-edition-allyson-lindt/1123106215

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1065532037

Kobo Books: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/sexy-to-go-christmas-edition

All Romance Ebooks:  https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-sexytogochristmas2015edition-1940491-166.html

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

