Pretty new covers for upcoming releases! #lesbian #pnr

It’s good to have covers! This past week I took advantage of a sale at Safari Heat and got a spanking pretty cover for my future release, Jungle Princess. It’s a tigress shifter story set in the jungles of Asia. Look for it in 2016. But for now, you may grin at the cover with me!!

Jungle Princess Smashwords

But I also found a smashing good graphic artist lurking in my stable of author friends. Tara Quan re-did a cover for me for No Glass Between Them, a lesbian love story that’s #1 in my Sturdy Accountant series. Take a look at the pure gorgeousness:

EvaCover

I’ll be republishing No Glass Between Them in Kindle Unlimited at the end of this month. So if you’re in Unlimited, please check it out and if you like it, leave me a review!

Thanks for checking out my new pretties!

Eva

Sign Up for Eva’s Sexy Romance Readers news here: http://eepurl.com/bdbAsr

2 thoughts on “Pretty new covers for upcoming releases! #lesbian #pnr

Leave a Reply

