2014 year in review – a look back at my crazy #publishing roundup

Wowsa. 2014 was a LOT of work. It didn’t feel that way at the time, except when I was pulling my hair out, but holy crap I pubbed a ton of stories. In case you missed it, there was:

January 2014TheTroubleWithMemories300
Lover Enslaved: 24 Hours in MumbaiLoverEnslaved300
The Trouble With Memories – Martian Mating, Book I

 

 

February 2014

Download-My-Love300x450Download My LoveSex_Ties_Videotapes_Final
Sex, Ties and Videotape – Book I, Love Hurts

 

 

 

March 2014
Breaching Luetenint 3.5.4-2Breaching the LieutenantPerfect-Ride300x450
Perfect Ride – with Shiloh Saddler, Book I, Ridden Hard

 

 

April 2014
RekindlingtheFlameRekindling the Flame

 

 

 

May 2014
Kink Club Blues Final Front Cover 5 6 2014 Cropped smallerKink Club Blues – Book II, Love Hurts

 

 

 

June 2014
Darkest Flowers Final Front Cover 6 1 2014 Version 2Darkest Flowers

 

 

 

July 2014
DarkestMagic_300x450Darkest Magicsci spanks cover
Sci Spanks – anthology
Seducing KaynSeducing Kayn OTHER SITES

September 2014

Dom_of_DestructionDom of Destruction – Book III, Love Hurts

 

 

 

November 2014
Follow My Lead Other SitesFollow My LeadDouble the Fantasy smaller
Double the Fantasy
Hot Holiday Treats – anthology

 

 

 

HotHolidayTreats_3D_72dpi_NoLilly

 

Total tally: 16 works. That’s over 1 per month and there weren’t many months where I had zip. December is a zip tho. A girl needs to rest some time!

See you in 2015!

Eva

2 thoughts on “2014 year in review – a look back at my crazy #publishing roundup

Leave a Reply

