Think #geeks aren’t #sexy? Think again! @allysonlindt brings the #roleplay heat + a #giveaway

intimate young couple during foreplay in bedRoll Against Trust (3d20 book 1)

Eva’s note – okay, I have got to say I was lucky enough to read most of the first draft of this and it gets my 5* hotness approval! Yes, it’s about role playing games, which might seem utterly geeky, but have you ever stopped and wondered just how sexy a role playing game could be?

I’m here to tell you – pretty DAMN sexy!

For a girl with such a well developed brain, Allyson Lindt brings the hotness! To celebrate her new release, I’m going to buy one lucky commentor an ebook copy of Roll Against Trust.

>> this is in addition to Allyson’s giveaway she has going. *** see bottom of post for entry form ****

Now, on to the good stuff!

Roll_Against_Trust-Allyson_Lindt-500x800

 

Blurb

Tasha’s not looking for love, but she doesn’t mind just looking… and maybe a little fantasizing. Her two best friends and weekend AD& D buddies, Seth and Ryan, are the perfect guest stars in her fantasies. When a late night gaming session with the three goes from silly to verbally scorching in an instant, Tasha wonders if her imagination is enough to keep her satisfied long term.

Then her ex’s money mismanagement catches up to her in the form of draining her bank account, her job is threatened by a mistake that points to Ryan, and Seth takes his side. If Tasha can’t move past her trust issues long enough to uncover the truth—both with herself and the men she’s falling for—she’ll wind up broken-hearted and just plain broke.

 

Excerpt

My ability to move silently through the forest was higher than Ryan’s charisma. There was no way I was risking staying hidden in the shadows. I let my impulse continue to drive. “No need. I’m so shocked and compelled by what I see, I gasp and step into the clearing for a better look.”

A wicked smile tugged up the corner of Ryan’s mouth, and I swore he looked like a big bad wolf about to devour me. In the most delicious and ravenous way possible. “Your appearance catches me off guard, but I’ve never minded putting on a show. I slow down when I realize your gown has fallen open. It drapes off your tits, and shows me a perfect patch of red fuzz hiding in the V between your legs.”

A teeny tiny part of me said I should correct him. I hated my copper-colored hair, so my character was blonde. I wasn’t interrupting this, though. In the dim room, with just our voices and his captivating eyes, I could slip into the fantasy we were painting, and it had me wet. “I stare as you stroke up and down. I’ve never seen such an impressive man before.”

“I don’t have to be doing this alone, you know.” He licked his bottom lip. “You’re welcome to join me. I bet the trees you usually fuck don’t spread you open the way I would.”

There were times when Ryan’s direct comments embarrassed me. Now wasn’t one of them. “I’m too dumbstruck to leave. I can’t stop thinking about letting you have your way with me.”

“I close the distance between us in just a few steps, and nudge your robe farther to the side, exposing one fleshy, soft breast. I glide my hand up your ribs, cupping the mound, and dragging a callused thumb over your already rock-hard nipple.”

My own nubs twinged in response, aching under my bra as the phantom touch flicked over one. “I let out a soft moan and step closer until your…” I fumbled for a moment. Could I actually talk like this out loud? In the context of the game, yes. “Until your manhood presses into my leg.”

His dark stare held me captive now. Watching his lips move as he painted his character’s desires. Hearing his seductive voice. “I squeeze and pinch at the pink temptation in my hand, and you squirm under the attention. I trace my mouth down your chest, dropping to my knees as I move to your stomach. My fingers part your pussy. My gods you’re wet. I flick my tongue out, and groan at your incredible taste.”

Oh gods was right. My thighs squeezed together at the thought of him buried between my legs, licking. “I whimper and tangle my fingers in your hair. This sensation is new and incredible.”

“I trace ancient runes over your clit with my tongue as I slide two fingers inside you. You’re tight, but slippery. I want you wrapped around my cock before the end of the night.”

 

Purchase Link

Amazon.com: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00PTTTDZU

 

RafflecopterRafflecopter Giveaway

Six paperbacks & a $25 Amazon Gift Card

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/fd4120328/

 

Find Allyson Lindt Onlineallysonlindt

Website: http://allysonlindt.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Allyson-Lindt/116062025108551

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AllysonLindt

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7024176.Allyson_Lindt

Amazon author page: https://www.amazon.com/author/allysonlindt

 

About Allyson Lindt

Allyson Lindt is a full-time geek and a fuller-time contemporary romance author. She prefers that her geeky heroes come with the alpha expansion pack and adores a heroine who can hold her own in a boardroom. She loves a sexy happily-ever-after and helping deserving cubicle dwellers find their futures together.

 

4 thoughts on “Think #geeks aren’t #sexy? Think again! @allysonlindt brings the #roleplay heat + a #giveaway

Leave a Reply

