Thunderlcap, ho! No wait, that’s Thundercats… Dang it! Just clap me baby! But be gentle, it’s my first time….

Hello all,

I have a new pretty to share with you and a favor to ask. As I’m a total Thunderclap virgin – shocking that I’m a virgin at anything, isn’t it? – I am totally befuddled about the whole process. I mean, is a Thunderclap anything like a spanking? (Yay!)

Or is it more like a Sunday drive in the car? (Boo!)

Well, there’s one way to find out. If you’re a Thunderclap virgin, come discover something new with me!

http://thndr.it/1pgvBYP

Please clap me!

Gently…at first! LOL

Eva

Leave a Reply

