#MasturbationMonday Geeky work in progress #Menage #erotic excerpt

 

Well crap. I’m fresh out of masturbating characters right this second, which is hard to believe because my works in progress list is pretty damn long. Maybe my brain is just fried and I can’t think of one at the moment. But I do have an excerpt from a current work in progress for you!

This is a sneak attack menage that takes place in a movie theater!

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????* * *

 

I’m still considering my next move when the woman in front of me moans.

Holy fuck. In the dim light, I see the straps of her dress slip off her shoulders and since it’s a low V-neck number and I see no bra straps, I suspect her breasts are now exposed. She might be touching them, fondling them as she watches the movie. She might even have one hand lower, stroking her clit. So turned on by the idea and, made brazen by the dim lighting, I slowly unzip my pants.

Within seconds, I have my cock out. I stroke it, getting plenty of moisture from the tip to be able to finish the job and lean back in the seat to take my time. I don’t dare look behind me to see if the woman up there can view my indiscretions. I’d rather not be doing this in public, but I’m driven by primal need. I gasp when the woman in front of me stands and turns around.

She’s totally naked, not even wearing underwear. Definitely no bra.

To my utter disbelief she comes to the aisle and then stands by my chair, looking down at my crotch where my hand is covering my crank. She licks her lips and smiles. “May I? I’d really like a taste.”

Startled, I look up at her, my mouth open but no words coming out.

She takes the initiative and kneels before me, her slim form nestling between my thighs. With her delicate hand she brushes mine aside. Her light head moves down until her mouth touches my cock, then she licks my slit. “Mmm.”

I’m so ready to have this and yet so reeling from shock I can’t even form a coherent thought. Amazed, I watch her fingers begin to stroke my length and her lips work their way up to my head. Once she’s reached the swollen bulb, she lavishes it with attention using her tongue. The moist, soft heat hits me at the same time the movie moans get louder. I glance up to see the blonde finger-fucking the Asian woman’s wet pussy. My balls cinch tight. It won’t take much more of a scene like that to make them blow.

Mystery woman wraps her lips around my cockhead and sucks, glancing at me from under her lashes to gauge my reaction.

I grip the chair arms, my hips surging up toward that sensuous mouth on automatic pilot. It feels so good the base of my cock is tingling and my balls are tight as stone. My attention wavers between the sounds coming from the movie screen and the blonde’s hollowed cheeks as she slides up and down my shaft. I’m seconds from shooting when she stops and I let out a long distressed groan. Was this all some kind of elaborate tease?

But the woman smiles. “Do you mind if I ride it?”

* * *

This story will be out shortly, probably by Christmas! Have you been GOOD this year? Hmmm? Perhaps you’ll get to read it. 🙂

Happy Masturbation Monday!

Eva

6 thoughts on “#MasturbationMonday Geeky work in progress #Menage #erotic excerpt

Leave a Reply

