Fall into #romance blog hop! #giveaways #hopswithheart

GRAND PRIZE: a $75 Amazon Gift Card

Enter here: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/3ad276f818/

I’m excited for fall. After 17 days in the 100’s in August, I need a break from the heat! Besides, fall is a good time to read. It’s just made for hanging out in the evenings and relaxing with a good book! I have plenty of romance books on my Amazon account and I plan to tear through the TBR pile like nobody’s business.

I have over 500 books to choose from!

Favorite genres: Paranormal Romance, Historical Romance, Cowboys, GLBT and Science Fiction too.

In addition, I’ll be writing as well. Working hard on a few anthology stories and digging out some moldy oldies from the hard drive that need to be reworked and then published so they can see the light of day.

Genre-wise, I kind of run the gamet here too. I have some GLBT to finish, Romantic Suspense, Erotica, and even Science Fiction Romance. So yeah, I’ll be pretty darn busy!

As you know, keeping readers happy is pretty much a full time job. * wink *

To help me decide what to work on first, leave me a comment on what is your favorite genre and I’ll enter you into my drawing.

sci spanks coverFor this hop I’m giving away a copy of Sci Spanks. It’s a Science Fiction anthology with spanking stories by 15 authors – myself included – and it’s just the thing to read on those darkening nights to keep you feeling frisky!

Happy Fall!

Eva

 

 

Don’t forget to visit other sites for your chance to win more prizes! There are 116 authors participating!!!

http://www.hopswithheart.blogspot.com/

 

 

11 thoughts on “Fall into #romance blog hop! #giveaways #hopswithheart

  1. I’ve really been reading a lot of crime fiction. I’d love to read some great urban fantasy, but I have so many other books in other genres I must read first that I simply cannot. It would be great if you’d read some for me. 🙂

  2. Sometimes it pays to arrive late! Random.org has chosen commentor #9 as the winner.Congratulations to Toni Whitmire. I’ll email you shortly. In addition, the Fall Into Romance hop grand prize winner was: Yolanda Matias. Thanks to everyone for participating.

Leave a Reply

