I’ve been having fun on @smashwords again! #MM #scifi #newrelease

I finally got this puppy right where I needed it to be! Stay tuned for an Amazon / kindle release soonish….

In the meantime, keep in mind the tagline is all 100% true:

Warning: contains overactive waste disposal units, unusual alien sexual abilities, self-torture of male sensitive parts, and high-energy virtual reality space lovin’

Seducing Kayn OTHER SITES

Smashwords buy link: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/462040

This really puts me in the mood to write a sea monster for some reason. In my BORING hour long call today I started doodling him. Hee hee. It’s gonna be a fun one! I love me some sensitive monster!

Eva

 

5 thoughts on “I’ve been having fun on @smashwords again! #MM #scifi #newrelease

Leave a Reply

