Midnight Kiss #Giveaway Hop – kisses and more! #midnightkiss

…I can forget my very existence in a deep kiss of you. ~Byron Caldwell Smith, letter to Kate Stephens

bigstock-Two-Young-Attractive-Lesbians--29635406

Welcome all to the Midnight Kiss Giveaway Hop. The rules are fairly simple. All the bloggers are blogging about kisses and prizes are available at each stop!

My prize is:

A .pdf copy of Sweet Cravings. Please leave a comment below with your email to enter. Here is an excerpt from Sweet Cravings with a kiss!

Pressed tight against his expansive, hair-strewn chest still slathered with cream in places and now cold, I squealed in shock. But as soon as his mouth descended on mine, I sighed into the exquisite warmth of his lips. He was an excellent kisser. Not too greedy, not too fast, all controlled passion and skill. Down below, a stiff ridge of cock pressed into my belly, reminding me he’d so far only served the first course. So this is bliss….

I melted in his arms faster than an iceberg in Florida. Meanwhile, my hands had a mind of their own. They traveled over his softly rounded belly and gravitated to his zipper. It was all I could do to get my fingers and thumb to function in the hazy aftermath of release, but spurred on by the promise of having him naked before me at last, I soon had the zipper down.

His moan vibrated through my mouth when I slipped my hand into his underwear and circled his silken-hard shaft, and my body warmed even hotter. His tongue shot deep inside my mouth, matching my strokes while I learned the full length of him. Then he gripped my biceps and pushed me back. From his ragged pants, slow and deliberate was no longer on the menu, which was fine with me.

Grand prize – a $25 book voucher from Liquid Silver Books! Enter the drawing here by posting a comment below and please include your email address so they can easily notify the winner. Every blog you visit and every comment you leave increases your chance of winning.

So don’t delay. Get hopping!

Eva

26 thoughts on “Midnight Kiss #Giveaway Hop – kisses and more! #midnightkiss

  1. Hi! Great post! I loved the excerpt! Boy! Was it a teaser! 😀 Thanks for being apart of this great hop! Im having a blast! Thank you! Happy New Year!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

