Guest post: Mary Quast – One Night Stand @decadentpub 200th book celebration! #giveaways

200+bANNER+promo

Thank you, Eva, for having me today. I am participating in a big birthday celebration. Several years ago, my favorite editor told me about a new series and suggested I write for it. I checked out the 1 Night Stand series from Decadent Publishing and liked what I saw.

I never considered myself an erotic author even though fans told me they had to use oven mitts to hold my books. I enjoyed the amount of artistic writer freedom the publisher offered and I had an idea for a story.

I’m going to toot my own horn. Here’s a little blurb from that first book I wrote.

HandcuffsandSilkFinalSmallHandcuffs & Silk: Stephanie “Stiff” Johnson, is a tough Las Vegas cop who many men find too intimidating to date. Steph begins to wonder if something is wrong with her so she turns to Madame Eve to find a man who could be the yin to her yang, even if it’s just for one night.

Hunter Morgan left behind years of living as a sub to a female Domme in New York. Upon return to his hometown, he questions whether he wants to continue with the “lifestyle” or find something different. Turning to 1 Night Stand, he hopes to sample his options.

A simple one-night stand opens a whole new sensuous world to both.

**************************************

My favorite quote from Handcuffs & Silk: “You have the right to remain silent.” She clamped a handcuff roughly onto a wrist and raised both arms over his head to hook around the headboard rails then attached the remaining cuff to his free wrist. “Anything you say can and will be used against you for my pleasure.”

To read an excerpt or buy click here.

Visit my blog to help me celebrate the birthday of 1NS and Enter my contest.. http://maryquast.blogspot.com/

Enter the 1 Night Stand Giveaway. http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com/p/giveaways.html

Website  http://maryquast.com

2 thoughts on “Guest post: Mary Quast – One Night Stand @decadentpub 200th book celebration! #giveaways

Leave a Reply

