Naughty No-No’s Blog Hop #prizes #giveaways

Dear Readers,

As you might have guessed, I’m all about the naughty and the no-no’s don’t usually stop me either. (Who needs a spanking? Raise your hand!)

But what’s weird is that my dirty-minded persona pairs so nicely with the sandalwearing, trail hiking, vegetarian-leaning, yogini part of my being. Isn’t that just weird??

I’m a dichotomy. That’s all. Maybe because I’m a Libra. We like to balance, and we need opposite things to … balance. Or else what kind of balance can be had? This reminds me of a famous poem:

William Butler Yeats:

Seek those images 
That constitute the wild, 
The lion and the virgin, 
The harlot and the child.

Don’t you agree that to some extent, the more opposite the characters are, the better and/or HOTTER (aka: more NAUGHTY) the story? The virgin and the dangerous loner shape-shifter. The innocent and the blood-thirsty vampire. The lost soul and the marauder?

Well you know it’s nearly Halloween time. I’m signed up for yet another blog hop. I’m thinking I might some little ditty for it and maybe it will have some of those elements. So stay tuned!

But for now, I’m offering a giveaway of Steal My Heart to one commentor on this post! SMH SmallThanks for visiting!

Eva

Naughty No-No’s paticipating blogs – be sure to visit them all!

1. Sotia Lazu 8. Kara Leigh Miller 15. Danica Winters
2. Sofia Grey 9. Aria Kane 16. Barbara Elsborg
3. Tina Carreiro 10. Molly Ann Wishlade 17. Celeste Rupert
4. Eva Lefoy 11. ava oshay 18. Scarlett Flame
5. Daisy Banks 12. Melinda Dozier 19. Jolynn Raymond
6. Ana Blaze 13. Jennifer Chambers
7. Siren Allen 14. Sharon Kleve Romantic Ramblingsl
5 thoughts on “Naughty No-No’s Blog Hop #prizes #giveaways

Leave a Reply

