@silkensheets Summer Seduction #bloghop day 4

summerseductionbloghop1Welcome to Day 4 of the Summer Seduction Blog Hop!

Today I had to attend a company outing. Ugh! We played mini-golf, ran the go-cart course, and then hopped into my boss’ boat and went on a ride.

I saw more of my bosses than I would have liked when everybody stripped down and went swimming in the lake. Eeek! Everybody’s cleavage and tramp stamps was NOT what I wanted to see today, believe me.

Luckily, I knew that I’d already charged my Sony e-reader up and could pull it out any time. I didn’t but I sure thought about it! I powered it up when I got home though and I’ve been reading a book I’ve meant to read for a long, long time. Butterfly Swords by Jeannie Lin. It’s a historical romance set in the Tang Dynasty era. I have to say it’s rather yummeh. Much better than watching my boss hike up his swim trunks!

Be sure to enter the Summer Seduction Blog Hop drawings:

A $75 Gift Card + a 7 ebook bundle or a 10 ebook bundle
Check out all the books in the bundle here!

So, just follow the link below and start hopping! Within three days of the hop’s end on Aug 21st at midnight eastern time we will select the 2 winners of the overall hop and notify them via email as well as post their names on the site. The two winners will have three days to respond or another winner will be selected for their prize.

Click here to enter: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Happy hopping!Sexy man

Leave a Reply

