Buck a Book, Win a Nook

The Decadent Publishing promo, Buck a Book, Win a Nook is still going!

book a buck for a nook Promo Three2 (1)

http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com/p/giveaways.html

I have to say I took advantage to pick up several of these books at $1. That’s a great price!

The remaining blog tour stops include:

Ursula Sinclair (LaVerne Thompson)
5/27 Jessica Subject http://jessicasubject.com
5/28 Heather Long  http://dailydose-fantasyromance.blogspot.com
5/29 Harlie Williams http://www.harliewilliams.com
5/30 That’s What I’m Talking About http://www.twimom227.com
5/31 Silken Sheets & Seduction  http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com
5/31 Kassalot http://kassalot.wordpress.com
6/1   House of Isis  http://isisindc.blogspot.com

Ann Mayburn
6/3  Close Encounters of the Night Kind http://closeencounterswiththenightkind.blogspot.com
6/3  Rebecca Royce http://rebeccaroyce.blogspot.com
6/4 Silken Sheets & Seduction http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com
6/5 Krista Ames http://www.apassionforromance.blogspot.com
6/5 Waves of Fiction http://wavesoffiction.blogspot.com
6/6 Bookswagger http://bookswagger.com
6/6 Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
6/7 Erykah Wyck’s Dark World http://erykahwyck.blogspot.com

Arlene Webb
6/9 Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
6/10 Simply Ali http://www.simplyali.com
6/11 Cassandra Dean http://cassandradean.com/blog-2
6/12 That’s What I’m Talking About http://www.twimom227.com
6/13 I Am A Book Addict http://romanceinthehighlands.blogspot.com
6/14 Silken Sheets & Seduction http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com

Wendy Burke
6/17 Love Laughter Friendship http://maw25.wordpress.com
6/17 Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
6/18 Silken Sheets & Seduction http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com
6/19 We Love Kink www.welovekink.com
6/20 Cocktails and Books http://www.cocktailsandbooks.com
6/21 Bianca Sarble http://biancasarble.wordpress.com
6/21 My Secret Romance http://www.mysecretromancebookreviews.com/

Kerry Adrienne
6/24 Kerry Adrienne http://kerryadrienne.com
6/24 Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
6/25 Harlie’s Book Blog http://harliebooks.blogspot.com
6/26 Tattooed Book Review http://tattooedbookreview.com
6/27 Kiru Taye http://kirutayewrites.blogspot.com
6/29 Silken Sheets & Seduction http://silkensheetsandseduction.wordpress.com

Have fun!

Eva

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s