A couple of quirky items

Hullo all,

It’s about ten a.m. Sunday morning and I just got up at nine! Before I head out for shopping and then conquering the snow-covered mountain (yes…I know I should be editing!) I thought I’d pass on a couple of quirky tidbits for your consideration.

The first one is just funneh!

Needs more salt

Saw that on FB and couldn’t resist.

The second one is just …oddly beautiful:

http://io9.com/5973473/anatomical-illustrations-painted-directly-on-human-bodies

Well, that’s it for now. Hope that feeds someone’s need for a plot bunneh! Heh!

Eva

Leave a Reply

