Free ebook cover contest ends Nov. 11th

Oh, I think we all need a free ebook cover, don’t we? That would make my Christmas so much happier!

Well, Melody Simmons at ebookindiecovers.com has WONDERFUL premade ebook covers and supports Indie authors. I think you should check out her pages after entering the contest here.

Good luck!

One thought on “Free ebook cover contest ends Nov. 11th

  1. Wow. This is just so fantastically unbelievable. I won the free cover! Yay! Now I can sit back, fiddle y story, and not worry about making a cover that I don’t know how to make. Sometimes, expert assistance is needed., And so appreciated! Thank you universe for the nice surprise!

Leave a Reply

